PodEst

Podkast om estetiske læreprosesser

Members ForEst

Ledelse:

Elisabeth Hovde Johannesen  Elisabeth.H.Johannesen@usn.no

Tone Cronblad Krosshus Tone.c.krosshus@usn.no

Medlemmer:

Anne Torill Kimerud Anne.t.kimerud@usn.no

Joanna Magierecka Joanna.magierecka@usn.no

Cecilie Ingebjørg Lerstang Cecilie.I.Lerstang@usn.no

Ellen K Baskår Ellen.K.Baskar@usn.no

Gry Eli Uhlin-Engstu Gry.Uhlin-Engstu@usn.no

Ingvild M Birkeland Ingvild.Birkeland@usn.no

Julie Nordahl Julie.nordahl@usn.no

Karete Roksvåg Karete.roksvag@usn.no

Kirsten Linnea Kruse Kirsten.L.Kruse@usn.no

Marie Møller-Skau Marie.Moller-Skau@usn.no

Unni Mette Solberg Unni.Solberg@usn.no

Agnete Dale Tessem Agnete.Tessem@usn.no

Barbro Børli Løkken Barbro.B.Lokken@usn.no

Trine Solstad Trine.Solstad@usn.no

 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App